Starting Young – ’99

While trying to learn to write well enough to get into college, I decided to write down my learning from running a small business as young person.  With the help of my families publishing business this collection of writings became :  Starting Young ($12.00 on Amazon)

I was lucky enough to have one of the authors who’s books I had read Bernard Kamoroff, Author of Small Time Operator, write the forward to the book.

My favorite part of this whole process was a series of invitations I received from grade schools to come and speak to students about what starting a business is like.

Categories: Work

Say Hi :)

